top of page
Search
  • Destinee Thames

You Have A Budget!

One of my standard first questions to a potential client is "What's your vacation budget?" And sometimes the response is "I don't really have one I'll just decide based on prices you present." Now for some people they really mean this statement, but most people DO NOT!


Let's face it. You know that Disney is not going to be your cheapest vacation. But i think sometimes people really have no idea just how much the cost can turn out to be.


You know how much you are willing to spend on your trip and if you don't you should!


Everything is adjustable. So I can work within most price ranges. I like to give options that are below what you are thinking, right at your budget price, and one maybe a little over budget but includes some of the other things you expressed you really wanted to do.


So when I ask the question, answer honestly! My job is to help you to plan an exciting adventure for yourself/family/friends. And sticker shock can really sour the mood of your vacation even before it starts. Who want's to go into vacation not excited about it?

1 view0 comments
bottom of page